AHS Coaches Directory

Amador High School Athletics
Fall Sports
Football
Varsity Head CoachMatt Kantackmkantack@acusd.org(209) 257-7315
Var AssistantPeter Santospeter451999@gmail.com(530) 645-2467
Var AssistantJason Upchurchjjam.jason@yahoo.com(209) 304-3343
JV Head CoachKaleb Caglekcagle@acusd.org(209) 257-7358
JV AssistantBenjamin Bramer56football@att.net(209) 418-8629
Volleyball
Var Head CoachIsa Finchisa@bandhelectric.com(209) 662-8255
JV Head CoachBrenna Deeganbrennascholtes@live.com(209) 418-8322
Frosh CoachAlexis Lanieralexis.lanier@acusd.org(209) 418-9047
Cross Country
Varsity Head CoachKaren Mulhairkarenmulhair@volcano.net(209) 304-0046
Golf (girls)
Varsity Head CoachAnthony Restuciaanthony.restuccia@acusd.org(209) 257-7316
Water Polo
(boys)Varsity Head CoachJulia Sierkjuliasierk@comcast.net(209) 304-7874
(girls)Varsity Head Coach**Unfilled**
Cheerleading
Varsity Head CoachJenny Upchurchbuffscheer@gmail.com(209) 256-2712
VolunteersSportName
FootballScott Nichols(209) 764-0461
FootballCharlie Blankenheim(209) 304-3527
FootballShane Sweet
FootballFidel Baldenegro
FootballMarty Gianninimartyg@volcano.net(209) 296-1549
FootballBrandon Wrightbwright32300@gmail.com(209) 295-2595
Winter Sports
Basketball (Girls)
Varsity Head CoachDave Tearpakdtearpak@acusd.org(209) 304-4905
JV Head Coach
Basketball (Boys)
Varsity Head CoachKaleb Caglekcagle@acusd.org(209) 257-7358
JV Head Coach
Frosh CoachMarty Gianninimartyg@volcano.net(209) 296-1549
Soccer (Girls)
Var Head CoachIsabel Houseismahome13@gmail.com
JV Head Coach
Soccer (Boys)
Varsity Head CoachGreg Wallgwall@acusd.org(209) 257-7338
JV Head Coach
Ski/Snowborad
Varsity Head CoachTim Keystkeys@acusd.org(209) 296-2815
Wrestling
(boys)Varsity Head CoachFrank Orlando(209) 790-9139
(boys)JV Head Coach
(girls)Varsity Head CoachRollie Filmoremelrol82@gmail.com(209) 256-6313
VolunteersSportName
Girls BBall AssistantHeather Patterson
Girls BBall AssistantMike Wunschelmwunschel@wunschelandsons.com(530) 919-6501
Girls BBall Assistant
Boys BBall AssistantDale Cagle(209) 217-7207
Anthony Petersap2394@hotmail.com(209) 918-1093
Spring Sports
Baseball
Var Head CoachChristian Santanellichristiansantinelli@gmail.com(209) 419-0379
JV Head CoachStephen Hartmanshartmann@nexusyfs.org(209) 774-6475
Softball
Varsity Head CoachJessica McCartyjessica.mccarty@acusd.org (209) 257-7368
JV Head CoachClint Harris(530) 906-0439
Swim
Varsity Head CoachJulia Sierkjuliasierk@comcast.net(209) 304-7874
Tennis
Varsity Head CoachChris Fullercfuller@ccoe.k12.ca.us(209) 418-9120
Golf (Boys)
Varsity Head CoachAnthony Restucciaanthony.restuccia@acusd.org(209) 257-7316
Track & Field
Varsity Head CoachJeremiah Cloudjcloud@acusd.org(209) 352-2412
Head Girls CoachKaren Mulhairkarenmulhair@volcano.net(209) 304-0046
VolunteersSportName
SoftballJoe Garciajoey.garcia@acusd.org(209) 256-3664

Translate »