AP Class Codes 2020-2021

AP CourseTeacherE-mailGoogle Classroom Code
AP European HistoryMr. Wallgwall@acusd.orgpntmvts
AP GovernmentMr. Wallgwall@acusd.orgrrg4un6
AP US HistoryMr. Cartergcarter@acusd.orgfsaiqhk
AP PsychologyMs. Thomaslthomas@acusd.orgm3pdhop
AP LanguageMs. Fornacaritfornacari@acusd.orgxti3c4a
AP LiteratureMr. Littlerlittle@acusd.orgq2l4jsh
AP BiologyMs. Haynesmary.haynes@acusd.orgu5dir34
AP Environmental ScienceMs. Cronklcronk@acusd.org4dmgzhy
AP Calculus A/BMr. Kel-Artiniansarkis.kelartinian@acusd.org7vbc3id
Translate »